2020/2021 - Next Academic Year
Calendar-202021

Autumn Term 2019
​Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2020
​Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

​Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

​Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021


Staff Training Days

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 25th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

White